Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church gladly maintains a Constitution and By-Laws, as expressed by the Trinity Church Council, the Rocky Mountain Synod, and the ELCA Church Councils.

Copies of the most recent Church Constitutions from all three authorities can be found below:

Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church Constitution – 2015


Rocky Mountain Synod ELCA Constitution – 2014


ELCA Constitution – 2015


Questions concerning Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church’s Constitution can be presented to any Church Council member or the Parish Secretary, James Greening.